• All regular full-time staff and faculty are eligible to receive an award, provided they are in “good standing” with his/her respective department and the University at the time of nomination.
  • Nominees must have consistently performed in an exemplary manner, exceeding the expectations of their position, and should demonstrate commitment to the mission and vision of the University. 
  • The president and his cabinet members are not eligible.
  • Temporary (OPS) employees are not eligible.
  • A nominee is not eligible to receive the same award within the previous four years.