Office of Admissions

The Office of Admissions works with prospective students and families throughout the admissions process. We meet with students during high school visits, and college fairs all over the world to tell them about Florida Poly. You can also learn more about the university by visiting campus at the Admissions Center.

Services

Services:

  • Travel to high school and college fairs
  • Give campus tours and information sessions
  • Help students through the admissions process
  • Accepted student events
  • Open houses

Contact Admission

Admissions Center
4700 Research Way
Lakeland FL 33805
1-800-585-7659 (POLY)
admissions@floridapoly.edu

Meet the Staff

Michelle Powell

Associate Director, Admissions
mpowell@floridapoly.edu

Ryan Sullivan

Assistant Director, Office of Graduate Admissions and Office of Transfer Admissions
rsullivan@floridapoly.edu

Karla Martinez-Moctezuma

Admissions Counselor
kmoctuzuma@floridapoly.edu

Emily Phipps

Admissions Counselor
dphipps@floridapoly.edu

Makala Quinn

Admissions Counselor
mquinn@floridapoly.edu

Samantha Speziale

Admissions Counselor
sspeziale@floridapoly.edu

Federico Despiau

Administrative Assistant
fdespiau@floridapoly.edu