Directory

NAME & TITLE DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE LOCATION OFFICE

Ajeet Kaushik

Faculty | Assistant Professor - 9
Natural Sciences akaushik@floridapoly.edu 863-874-8745 Main Campus IST-2018

Antonio Ruotolo

Faculty | Associate Professor - 9
Natural Sciences aruotolo@floridapoly.edu 863-874-8613

Beverly Butler

Staff | Gardner/Community Organizer
Natural Sciences bbutler@floridapoly.edu

Emadelden Fouad

Faculty | Instructor of Physics
Natural Sciences efouad@floridapoly.edu 863-874-8617 Main Campus IST-2021

Gage Alvarez

Staff | Research Assistant (OPS)
Natural Sciences galvarez@floridapoly.edu

Homaira Parchamy

Faculty | Adjunct Professor
Natural Sciences hparchamy@floridapoly.edu

Maria Ballivian

Faculty | Adjunct Professor
Natural Sciences mballivian@floridapoly.edu

Manimegalai Ramamourty

Faculty | Adjunct Professor
Natural Sciences mramamourty@floridapoly.edu

Robert Austin

Faculty | Instructor of Physics
Natural Sciences raustin@floridapoly.edu 863-874-8649 Main Campus IST-2022

Sesha Srinivasan

Faculty | Assistant Professor (Innovation & Technology)
Natural Sciences ssrinivasan@floridapoly.edu 863-874-8527 Main Campus IST-2023

Victoria Astley

Faculty | Assistant Professor (Physics & Math)
Natural Sciences vastley@floridapoly.edu 863-874-8562 Main Campus IST-2025