Loading Events

Events for March 28, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

On-Site Assessment for CFA Law Enforcement Accreditation

March 28-March 30

The Florida Polytechnic University Police Department is scheduled for an on-site assessment as part of an endeavor to achieve law enforcement accreditation by verifying it meets professional standards administered by the Commission for Florida Law Enforcement Accreditation (CFA). The accreditation program requires agencies to comply with state-of-the-art standards in four basic areas: policy and procedures, […]

Find out more »

8:00 am

Math Club: Integral Bee

March 28 @ 8:00 am-6:00 pm
IST-1002/1003, 4700 Research Way FL 33805 United States

Students will compete in solving math problems.

Find out more »

9:00 am

Phoenix League: League of Legends Spring Invitational

March 28 @ 9:00 am-7:00 pm
IST Commons

A tournament for other schools to compete. We will be inviting UCF, USF, FSU, FSC, and UF and Full Sail.

Find out more »
+ Export Events