image
Collective Bargaining

Meetings

 

Meeting Schedule

Collective Bargaining meetings are scheduled between the Board of Trustees and The United Faculty of Florida and held on the following days:

Webex Dial In:  1-415-655-0001

Friday, June 24, 2022 - CANCELED
9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Thursday, June 30, 2022
9 a.m. - 11 a.m. 
access code: 2439 527 7309

Thursday, June 30, 2022 - CANCELED
1 p.m. - 3 p.m. 

Friday, July 1, 2022 - CANCELED
9 a.m. - 11 a.m. 

Pursuant to the provisions of the Americans with Disabilities Act, any person requiring special accommodations to participate in this meeting is asked to advise Florida Polytechnic University at least 48 hours before the meeting by contacting Sherri Pavlik at spavlik@floridapoly.edu.

Any person who wishes to appeal a decision made by Florida Polytechnic University with respect to any matter considered at this public meeting will need a record of the proceedings, and for such purpose, he or she may need to ensure that a verbatim record of the proceedings is made, which record includes the testimony and evidence upon which the appeal is based.

Friday, Feb. 11, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022 - Canceled

Thursday, May 12, 2022 - Canceled

Friday, May 13, 2022 - Canceled

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Friday, June 17, 2022

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Friday, June 24, 2022 - Canceled

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Friday, July 1, 2022 - Canceled

Monday, Jan. 4, 2021

Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021

Thursday, Jan. 21, 2021

Thursday, Jan. 28, 2021

Thursday, Feb. 4, 2021 - canceled

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2021

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2021

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021 - canceled

Thursday, Mar. 4, 2021 - canceled

Thursday, Mar. 11, 2021

Thursday, Mar. 18, 2021

Thursday, Mar. 25, 2021

Thursday, Apr. 1, 2021 - canceled

Thursday, Apr. 8, 2021 - canceled

Thursday, Apr. 15, 2021

Thursday, Apr. 22, 2021

Thursday, Apr. 29, 2021 - canceled

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021 - canceled

Thursday, Jun. 3, 2021

Thursday, Jun. 10, 2021

Wednesday, Jun. 16, 2021

Thursday, Jun. 17, 2021

Wednesday, Jun. 23, 2021

Thursday, Jun. 24, 2021

Wednesday, Jun. 30, 2021

Thursday, Jul. 1, 2021

Wednesday, Jul. 7, 2021 - canceled

Thursday, Jul. 8, 2021

Friday, Jul. 9, 2021

Tuesday, Jul. 13, meeting continuation - canceled

Tuesday, Jul. 20, 2021

Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2021 - canceled

Thursday, Jul. 22, 2021

Friday, Jul. 23, 2021

Tuesday, Jul. 27, 2021

Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2021

Thursday, Jul. 29, 2021

Friday, Jul. 30, 2021 - canceled

Tuesday, Aug. 3, 2021

Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021

Thursday, Aug. 5, 2021 - canceled

Friday, Aug. 6, 2021

Tuesday, Aug. 10 2021, meeting continuation - canceled

Monday, Sep. 28, 2020 

Monday, Oct. 5, 2020 - canceled

Monday, Oct. 12, 2020

Monday, Oct. 19, 2020

Monday, Oct. 26, 2020 - canceled

Monday, Nov. 2, 2020

Monday, Nov. 9, 2020

Monday, Nov. 16, 2020 - canceled

Monday, Nov. 23, 2020

Monday, Nov. 30, 2020 - canceled

Monday, Dec. 7, 2020

Monday, Dec. 14, 2020 - canceled

Monday, Dec. 21, 2020 - canceled